Tags

, , , ,

Image

I was listening to the radio in the car this morning and something popped up about a report that’s just come out on addiction to mobile phones…

…anyway it talked about the anxiety that people feel when they are not near their phones, how often they are checking, texting, tuning in with social media etc.. etc..

The last statistic was that one third of people… (I’m using the term people here very loosely so bear with me) … one third of people are using their phone on the toilet.

So, as I’m the Queen of Confession, I thought I would post a picture of what I produced with my iPhone on a toilet (actually it could have been in (in the cubicle not in the toilet)).

Again, you may think – really? What does this have to do with publishing a book?  Well, it is to do with the book.  Those people in the know, know!

