Tags

, , , , , , ,

…called ‘It’s Lentils for you, Baby!’ and, you know, it was based on my book of the same name ‘It’s Lentils for you, Baby!’ (gasp).. I know, right?!!! IMG_8637

I submitted it to be shown by the Projector Bike during the Art in Public Places program – it was ACCEPTED!!!  Yay!!! ..and was screened on the 11th April in Williamstown and 17th April in Altona.

IMG_8642

I think it was pretty good….

Screen Shot 2013-04-27 at 8.36.25 PM

..and luckily, my one true friend who came to see it – the beautiful and talented Amy Cookson thought it was pretty good too…

..well, ‘brilliant’ actually (I’m not lying, see above), but you know… I’m trying to be coy..

IMG_8649

..sooooo… um…that’s my news…

on my long and winding road

F@#$ will probably have to pay out to the Beatles now… arghhh!!!

I’ll have law suits coming out the wazoo!!!!!!!

Kate May Good xxx

